

The Steering Committee Slate of At-Large Nominees 2020

Stephen Arch, PhD – Arts & Letters
Professor
Self-Nominated
arch@msu.edu

Nancy DeJoy, PhD – Arts & Letters Associate Professor Self-Nominated dejoy@msu.edu

Jennifer Johnson, PhD – Human Medicine*
C.S. Mott Endowed Professor of Public Health
Self-Nominated and Nominated by Dr. Richard Leach, Human Medicine
jjohns@msu.edu

Andrea Kepsel, MLIS, AHIP – MSU Libraries
Librarian II- Continuing
Nominated by Emilia Marcyk-Taylor, Librarian 1-Continuing,
with Nicole Smeltekop and Alex Hauser, Libraries
akepsel@msu.edu

*Incumbent