Appointed Council Membership 2020-2021

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership

MEMBER DEPARTMENT E-MAIL PHONE
Samuel L. Stanley Jr. President presmail@msu.edu 355-6560
Teresa K. Woodruff Provost tkw@msu.edu 355-1524

DEANS (VOTING MEMBERS OF A/C)

COLLEGE (VOTING MEMBERS OF A/C)

E-Mail PHONE
Ronald Hendrick Agriculture & Natural Res. 

hendric6@msu.edu

355-0232
Christopher Long Arts & Letters cplong@msu.edu 355-4597
Sanjay Gupta Business   gupta@broad.msu.edu 355-8379
Prabu David Comm Arts & Sciences pdavid@msu.edu 432-5534
Robert Floden Education  Floden@msu.edu 355-1734
Leo Kempel Engineering  kempel@msu.edu 355-5114
Thomas Jeitschko Graduate School  jeitschko@msu.edu 353-3220
Matthew Zierler - Interim Honors College zierler@msu.edu 355-2326
Aron Sousa - Interim Human Medicine  sousaa@msu.edu 353-1730
Steve Hanson International Stds. & Pgms. hansons@msu.edu 355-2352
Linda Racioppi - Interim James Madison  racioppi@msu.edu 353-6753
Melanie Jacobs - Interim Law mjacobs@law.msu.edu 432-6993
Joseph Salem Libraries jsalem@msu.edu 355-2341
Kendra Spence Cheruvelil (Interim Dean as of Dec. 2020) Lyman Briggs

ksc@msu.edu

353-9528
James Forger Music

forger@msu.edu

355-4583
Phillip Duxbury Natural Science  DUXBURY@msu.edu 355-4473
Randolph Rasch Nursing raschr@msu.edu 355-6527
Andrea Amalfitano Osteopathic Medicine  amalfit1@msu.edu 355-9616
Stephen Esquith Residential College esquith@msu.edu 355-0210
Mary Finn Social Science MFINN@msu.edu 355-6675

Birgit Puschner

Veterinary Medicine 

puschner@msu.edu 

355-6509

DIRECTORS (VOTING MEMBERS OF A/C)

 DEPARTMENT E-Mail PHONE
Thomas Glasmacher Natl. Supercond. Cyclotron Lab (FRIB) GLASMACH@msu.edu 355-9672x300

 

Published by:
Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
W32 Owen Graduate Hall
(517) 355-2337
Updated March 2, 2021