Schedule of Upcoming Meetings

You are here

Title Date Location Room
University Council - Special Meeting Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate Special Summer Meeting Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCAG Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, January 21, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCAG Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, March 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, April 15, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
UCAG Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm