Schedule of Upcoming Meetings

You are here

Title Date Location Room
UCUE Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
The Steering Committee Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate (Orientation) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCSA Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Faculty Senate Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
University Council Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
The Steering Committee Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCAG Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCSA Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
University Council Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCAG Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
The Steering Committee Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCUE Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCAG Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
University Council Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCAG Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCUE Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
The Steering Committee Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCSA Friday, January 21, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
University Council Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
The Steering Committee Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCAG Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Faculty Senate Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCUE Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
UCSA Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
University Council Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
The Steering Committee Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCUE Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
Faculty Senate Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom
UCAG Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCSA Friday, March 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
University Council Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Zoom

Pages