Schedule of Upcoming Meetings

You are here

Title Date Location Room
The Steering Committee Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCFT Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Full Committee Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee D Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCFA Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm via Teams or Zoom
UCUE Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCAG Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm https://msu.zoom.us/j/97832221738
UCGS Monday, March 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
Faculty Senate Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm https://msu.zoom.us/j/96116453757 Password: acadgov
UCFT Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee C Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCSA Friday, March 19, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am TBA
UCFA Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm via Teams or Zoom
University Council Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCUE Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee A Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee B Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCFA Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm ZOOM MEETING
The Steering Committee Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCFT Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCUE Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Full Committee Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee D Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 2:30pm to 3:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCAG Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm https://msu.zoom.us/j/97832221738
UCSA Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am TBA
UCGS Monday, April 12, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm Chittenden Hall or Zoom Workshop Meeting - 1st Floor or Zoom
UCC Subcommittee C Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
April 15, 2021 - Special Meeting Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
UCFA Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee A Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
Faculty Senate Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCFT Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm ZOOM MEETING
UCUE Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:15am to 12:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Subcommittee B Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
University Council Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm ZOOM MEETING
UCC Full Committee Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm ZOOM MEETING