Honorary Degree Committee Membership 2016-2017

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Honorary Degree Committee

Pivarnik, James M                                 jimpiv@msu.edu

Goldstein, Lynne G                               lynneg@msu.edu

Hult, Tomas                                          hult@msu.edu

Stoddart, Judith  (for Fall 2017)            stoddart@msu.edu

Jeitschko, Thomas (for Spring 2018)    jeitschko@msu.edu

 

Rifon, Nora                                         rifon@msu.edu

Taylor, William W                                taylorw@msu.edu

Ferguson-Miller, Shelagh                   fergus20@msu.edu