Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee Membership 2016-2017

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Effective August 15, 2016

Sally E. Light

IACUC Administrator


Sandy Wilkins

IACUC Research Liaison


Monique Bauer

IACUC Coordinator


Candy Flynn

Protocol Review Specialist


Susan M. Barman, PhD

Committee Chairperson


F. Claire Hakenson, DVM, MS

Attending Veterinarian


Published by the Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
W32 Owen Graduate Hall
Updated November 3, 2016