MSU Collections Council Membership 2016-2017

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership for Academic Year 2016-2017

 

Name E-Mail
Laura Abraczinskas abraczi1@msu.edu
Eric Alstrom alstrom@msu.edu
Peter Berg berg@mail.lib.msu.edu
Danita Brandt brandt@msu.edu
Aleia Brown ambrown@msu.edu
Arthur Cameron cameron@msu.edu
Peter Carrington carrington@cpa.msu.edu
Kurt Dewhurst dewhurs1@msu.edu
Laurie Van Egeren vanegere@msu.edu
Alan Fryday fryday@msu.edu
Cythia Ghering ghering@msu.edu
Sally Helvenston helvenst@msu.edu
William Lovis lovis@msu.edu
Barbara Lundrigan lundriga@msu.edu
Marsha Macdowell macdowel@msu.edu
Gary Lee Parsons parsonsg@msu.edu
Alan Prather alan@msu.edu
Lynne Swanson swansonl@msu.edu
Frank Telewski telewski@cpa.msu.edu
Rachel Vargas vargasr@msu.edu
Shirley Wajda wajdashi@msu.edu
Mary Worrall warrall@msu.edu

 

For more information, please visit:

http://collectionscouncil.msu.edu

 

Published by:
the Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
W32 Owen Graduate Hall
355-2337
Updated November 4, 2016