Faculty and University Council Meetings

UPDATE AS OF MARCH 24, 2020: The Steering Committee, Faculty Senate, and University Council will meet remotely at the usual times beginning March 24, 2020.

University Graduate Judiciary

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership for Academic Year 2018-2019

Effective August 16, 2019



Thomas Jeitschko* Graduate School 2019
Nancy Costello  Law 2019
Michael Callahan  Music 2019
Chris Hogan (R)  Business 2019


 Pending Graduate (COGS) 2019
 Pending Graduate (COGS) 2019
 Pending Graduate (COGS) 2019

Composition of the Committee includes:

Dean of the Graduate School or designee will serve as Chairperson, three elected faculty members of the University Graduate Council, and three graduate students chosen by the All-University Graduate Student Governing Board.  They are all one-year terms.



Published by:
The Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
(517) 355-2337
Updated November 7, 2018