Chemical Hygiene Committee Membership 2016-2017

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership 2016-2017


Karen Chou, Chairperson

Carl Lira, Chemical Engineering

Ardeshir Azadnia, Chemistry

Muralee Nair, Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences

Denis Zietlow, MSU Fire Marshal

Christine DiFonzo, Entomology

Jennifer Owen, Fisheries and Wildlife

Tim Hogan, Electrical Engineering


Published by:
The Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance

W32 Owen Graduate Hall
October 18, 2016