The Steering Committee Membership 2020-2021

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership

At-Large Faculty Members: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
Stephanie Anthony Non-College antho105@msu.edu 2021
Megan Donahue Natural Science donahu42@msu.edu  2021
Anna Pegler-Gordon** James Madison gordonap@msu.edu 2021
Jennifer Johnson* Human Medicine jjohns@msu.edu 2021
Andrea Kepsel Non-College akepsel@msu.edu 2021

Student Members: (Voting members of University Council)

MEMBER
AFFILIATION
EMAIL
TERM
Brianna Aiello ASMSU Vice President for Academic Affairs vpaa@asmsu.msu.edu 2021
Abii-Tah Bih ASMSU president@asmsu.msu.edu 2021
Meagan Abel COGS President president@cogs.msu.edu 2021
Zoe Hansen COGS hansenzo@msu.edu 2021

Standing Committee Chairpersons: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

COMMITTEE
MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
UCAG
Amanda Tickner Non-College atickner@msu.edu 2021
UCUE Andrew Corner (R) Communication Arts and Sciences cornera@msu.edu 2021
UCC
Marci Mechtel (R) Nursing mechtelm@msu.edu 2021
UCFA Richard (Mick) Fulton (R) Veterinary Medicine fultonr@msu.edu 2021
UCFT
Susan Barman  Human Medicine

barman@msu.edu

2021
UCGS Denise Hershey Nursing soltowde@msu.edu 2021
UCSA

Dylan Catalano

 ASMSU vpsa@asmsu.msu.edu 2021

 

Ex Officio Members:

Samuel L. Stanley, Jr. President
Teresa K. Woodruff, Provost
Tyler Silvestri, Secretary for Academic Governance (Non-voting)
 

*Chairperson

**Vice Chairperson 

 

Published by: 
Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
acadgov@msu.edu 
(517) 355-2337 

Updated September 16, 2020