The Steering Committee Membership 2016-2017

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Membership

At-Large Faculty Members: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
Ramona Fernandez
Arts & Letters
2017
Joseph Francese Arts & Letters francese@msu.edu 2017
Mariam Sticklen (R) Agriculture and Natural Resources stickle1@msu.edu 2017
Deborah Moriarty*
Music forgerd@msu.edu
2018
Laura McCabe** Osteopathic Medicine mccabel@msu.edu 2018

Student Members: (Voting members of University Council)

MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
Lorenzo Santavicca Undergraduate and ASMSU President president@asmsu.msu.edu 2017
Dylan Westrin Vice President - Academic Affairs of ASMSU (AA) vpaa@asmsu.msu.edu 2017
Ashley Fuente President - Graduate Council (COGS) afuente@msu.edu
2017
Caleb Lucas

Graduate (COGS)

 

lucasca3@msu.edu 2017

Standing Committee Chairpersons: (Voting members of University Council and Faculty Senate)

 
MEMBER
COLLEGE
EMAIL
TERM
UCAG
Gayle Lourens Nursing  loniews8@msu.edu 2017
UCUE Richard Miksicek Human Medicine  miksicek@msu.edu 2017
UCC
Jerry Urquhart Lyman Briggs  urquhart@msu.edu 2017
UCFA Phylis Floyd Arts and Letters  floyd@msu.edu 2017
UCFT
Michael Dease Music  mdease@msu.edu 2017
UCGS Chris Hogan Business  hogan@bus.msu.edu 2017
UCSA Alexandria Kuhl COGS  kuhlalex@msu.edu 2017

 

Ex Officio Members: (Non-voting)

President Lou Anna K. Simon
Provost June Youatt
Gary Hoppenstand, Secretary for Academic Governance
 

* Chairperson

** Vice Chairperson 

(R) Re-elected

 

Published by:
Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance

W32 Owen Graduate Hall 
(517) 355-2337

Updated February 15, 2017