University Council Ex-Officio Membership 2020-2021

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

(voting members of University Council)

Member Title/Department Address Phone Email
John Gaboury Assoc. Prov. Acad Serv. 438 Adm. Bldg. 355-5767 gaboury@msu.edu
Shannon Burton Ombudsperson 129 N. Kedzie 353-8830 sburton@msu.edu
Tyler Silvestri
Secy. for Academic Governance W32 Owen Graduate Hall 355-2337  silves19@msu.edu
Francisco A. Villarruel Faculty Grievance Official W38 Owen Graduate Hall  353-8884 fgo@msu.edu
Suzanne Lang Interim Assoc. Prov./Ast. VP Ac. Hum. Res.  426 Adm. Bldg. 353-5300  langsu@msu.edu
Mark Largent Interim Assoc. Prov./ Undergrad. Educ. and Dean of Undergrad. Stu. 312 Adm. Bldg. 432-2069 largent@msu.edu
Doug Gage - Interim
Interim VP/Res. & Grad Stds. (beginning July 1, 2020)
249 Hannah Adm. Bldg. rm 234 355-0306  gage@msu.edu
Melissa Woo  Sr. VP and CIO, IT Services Room 410 Adm. Bldg.   mwoo@msu.edu
Thomas Jeitschko
Assoc. Prov./Graduate Education  Chittenden Hall, rm 212 353-3220 jeitschko@msu.edu
Laurie Van Egeren Interim Associate Prov./Univ. Outreach & Engagement  Kellogg Center, rm 22 353-8977  vanegere@msu.edu
Denise Maybank VP for Student Affrs. & Serv. 153 Student Services Bldg. 355-7535  Maybank@msu.edu
Teresa Kaye Woodruff Provost (as of August 1, 2020) 426 Adm. Bldg.  355-6550 tkw@msu.edu

Steve Shablin

University Registrar 426 Auditorium Rd, Room 182A 355-8700 shablin@msu.edu
David Long Emeriti Faculty  NA   long@msu.edu
Bill Beekman Athletic Council Chairperson 404 Wilson Rd. 432-7461 beekman@pres.msu.edu

 

Published by:
Office of the Secretary for Academic Governance
W32 Owen Graduate Hall
(517) 355-2337 


Updated August 6, 2020