Skip navigation links

Comments from the Floor

Steering Committee Selects Presidential Search Nominees 

May 2, 2023

The Steering Committee recommended to the Board of Trustees that the following faculty and academic staff be nominated to serve on the Presidential Search Committee. 

  1. Karen Kelly-Blake
  2. Luis Alonzo Garcia
  3. Felicia Wu
  4. Amy Ralston
  5. Stacia L. Moroski-Rigney
  6. Saul Becerio Novo
  7. Sarah Gretter
  8. Derek Kealii Polischuk